Stuck on your ballot? You can read our full election endorsements here, or the cheat sheet below:

It is now too late to mail in your ballot: See our list of ballot drop box sites.

City of Portland

  • Mayor: Charlie Hales
  • City Council Position 1: Mary Nolan
  • City Council Position 4: Steve Novick

U.S. House of Representatives

  • Oregon’s 1st, (R): Delinda Morgan
  • Oregon’s 3rd (R): Delia Lopez
  • Oregon’s 5th (R): Fred Thompson


  • Secretary of State (D): Kate Brown
  • Supreme Court, Pos. 3: Tim Sercombe
  • Court of Appeals, Pos. 6: Tim Volpert

Oregon House of Representatives

  • District 29 (D): Ben Unger
  • District 36 (D): Dr. Sharon Meieran
  • District 41 (R): Sam Cantrell
  • District 44 (R): Michael Harrington
  • District 47 (D): Thuy Tran
  • District 48 (D): Jeff Reardon


  • Metro Council District 5: Sam Chase
  • Metro Council District 6: Bob Stacey

Multnomah County Commission

  • District 1: Deborah Kafoury
  • District 3: Judy Shiprack

Local Measures

  • City of Portland Charter Amendments Measures 26-126 through 26-134: No
  • Multnomah County Measure 26-125, library levy rollover: Yes