Home / Events / Theater / Anything Goes

Anything Goes

REBECCA JACOBSON
7:30 pm Wednesday-Friday, Oct. 2-4; 2 and 7:30 pm Saturday, Oct. 5; 1 and 6:30 pm Sunday, Oct. 6., Wednesday October 02 | $35-$89.
Keller Auditorium
222 SW Clay St.
 
Broadway Across America presents Cole Porter’s classic musical about the hijinks aboard an ocean liner.

Where: Keller Auditorium
Phone: 800-273-1530
Address: 222 SW Clay St.
Website: http://www.portland5.com/keller-auditorium/events/anything-goes

 
 
Other events in Theater

Constructs

Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Constructs is curator Rachel Adams’ inspired solution to the quandary of how to fill Disjecta’s massive exhibition space. This clean, elegant show is a kind of “etude on the wall,” a se ...
Disjecta 8371 N Interstate Ave. Portland Web | Map

Dark Ecologies

Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
The first thing you see when you walk into Bullseye’s three-artist show, Dark Ecologies, is Carolyn Hopkins’ beautiful and disturbing sculpture, Cascade. It depicts a strung-up dog w ...
Bullseye Projects 300 NW 13th Ave. Web | Map

Dark Paradise

Thursday, Jan 29, 2015
Ecologically themed art tends to be dull and sanctimonious, but not so in the hands of Wesley Younie. His idylls of environmental paradise lost abound with equal parts whimsy and intelligence. In the ...
Mark Woolley Gallery @ Pioneer 700 SW 5th Ave., 3rd floor, Pioneer Place Mall Portland Web | Map
Also At Keller Auditorium

Carmen

Friday, Feb 06, 2015

The woman at the center of Bizet's Carmen is one of the stage's most legendary, seductive figures. In this Portland Opera production, she's played by Sandra Piques Eddy, a mezzo-so ...

7:30 pm Friday, Feb. 6; 2 pm Sunday, Feb. 8; 7:30 pm Tuesday, Feb. 10; 7:30 pm Thursday, Feb. 12; 7:30 pm Saturday, Feb. 14 | $25-$250
Keller Auditorium 222 SW Clay St. Portland Web | Map

Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella

Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015

You know the story. This is the glitzy Broadway version. Go find that glass slipper, girl.

7:30 pm Tuesday-Friday, 2 and 7:30 pm Saturday and 1 and 6:30 pm Sunday, Feb. 11-15 | $40-$100
Keller Auditorium 222 SW Clay St. Portland Web | Map

Rodgers + Hammerstein's Cinderella

Thursday, Feb 12, 2015

You know the story. This is the glitzy Broadway version. Go find that glass slipper, girl.

7:30 pm Tuesday-Friday, 2 and 7:30 pm Saturday and 1 and 6:30 pm Sunday, Feb. 11-15 | $40-$100
Keller Auditorium 222 SW Clay St. Portland Web | Map
  • Currently 3.5/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
comments powered by Disqus
 

Web Design for magazines

Close
Close
Close